Back after a long time

I am blogging after a long time;it’s not that I am great blogger,forget of being great,I am not even a miniscule blogger.

I have been swamped with work and travels and I had a real hectic life (again,that’s nothing great as who is not busy).

Lot of things happened in the past couple of months:

1.I am speaking in various educational institutes:

a.It started with Symbiosis Institute of Computer Studies and Research(SICSR),Pune.I spoke to the First Year Msc.CA students about Open Source Software.I have always enjoyed talking in SICSR,Pune.

b.The next was Naralkar Institute.I spoke to the Second Year MCM students on Open Source Software.It was great to interact with the faculties and students.A very professionaly managed institute.

Ruby Talks:

a.Institute of Management and Career courses.I spoke to the students of MCM Second Year on Open Source and Ruby.The faculties and the students were very cordial.I hope some of the students liked the talk and more importantly the language.Ruby has a magnetic effect on the programmers;it’s simplicity draws the instant attention of the programmers.

b.The next was Naralkar Institute.I spoke to the Second Year MCM students on Ruby.

c.Suryadatta Group of Institutes,Pune

Leave a Reply

